Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in El Cajon (Updated 3 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    46.3 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for El Cajon

      • 25 Mar, Mon 73 / 53 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 64 / 53 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 64 / 47 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 55 / 46 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 58 / 42 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 58 / 45 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 57 / 45 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 61 / 44 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 64 / 45 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments